ASHA Personnel

Board of Directors

 

Officers
Tandy Patrick - President
 
Bob Funkhouser - Vice President
Betsy Boone - Secretary
 
Bill Whitley - Treasurer
 
Term Expires in 2014
Redd Crabtree, Kentucky
Randall Cates, Oklahoma
David B. Rudder, Kentucky 
Kenneth Wheeler, Virginia 
Betsy Boone, North Carolina
William Whitley, North Carolina
 
Term Expires in 2015
Leslie Rainbolt-Forbes, Oklahoma
Stacey Kipper-Perrelli, Colorado
Jackie Cline Hale, Alabama
Holly Nichols, Louisiana
Chuck Herbert, Indiana
Janet Thompson, Missouri
 
Term Expires in 2016
Susan Shepherd, Kentucky
David Mount, Kentucky Bret Day, Kentucky
Tandy Patrick, Kentucky
Matt Shiflet, North Carolina Bob Funkhouser, Massachusetts
 
Past President
Judy Werner, Illinois

Committee Roster and Purposes

ASHA Staff
Please call the direct line listed under the staff member, or dial (859) 259-2742 then the extension.

Karen
Karen Winn
Executive Director
Direct: 859-259-3888
k.winn@asha.net
Charlotte
Charlotte Tevis
Administration Manager
Direct: 859-259-3889
c.tevis@asha.net
Michelle
Michelle Krentz Partridge
Media Production & Marketing Manager
Direct: 859-259-3887
m.partridge@asha.net
Brenda
Brenda Newell
Sr. Programs Administrator
Direct: 859-259-3886
b.newell@asha.net
Patricia
Patricia Edwards
Sr. Registry Associate / Program Manager
Direct: 859-259-3899
p.edwards@asha.net
Katriona
Katriona Adams
Assistant Registrar
Direct: 859-259-3885
k.adams@asha.net
Susan
Susan F. Harris
Registry Associate / Competitions
Direct: 859-259-3890
s.harris@asha.net
Cynthia
Lisa Duncan
Registrar
Direct: 859-259-3881
l.duncan@asha.net
Scarlet
Scarlet Hall
Controller & Human Resources Manager
Direct: 859-259-3884
s.hall@asha.net
Carrie
Carrie Mortensen
Registry Associate
Direct: 859-259-3895
c.mortensen@asha.net
Laura
Laura Karrer
Registry Associate
Direct: 859-259-3883
l.karrer@asha.net



This website copyright 1999-2014 by the American Saddlebred Horse Association. All rights reserved. No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.

Authorized User Access