ASHA Personnel

Board of Directors

Officers
Bob Funkhouser - President   David B. Rudder - Vice President
Stacey Kipper-Perrelli - Secretary   David Mount - Treasurer
 
Term Expires in 2016
Leslie Rainbolt-Forbes, Oklahoma Jackie Cline Hale, Alabama Chuck Herbert, Indiana
Stacey Kipper-Perrelli, Colorado Holly Nichols, Louisiana  
 
Term Expires in 2017
Bret Day, Kentucky Bob Funkhouser, Massachusetts David Mount, Kentucky
Tandy Patrick, Kentucky Susan Shepherd, Kentucky Matt Shiflet, North Carolina
 
Term Expires in 2018
Allen Bosworth, South Carolina Sandra Currier, Texas Elisabeth Goth, Kentucky
David Rudder, Kentucky Donna Pettry-Smith, Illinois Jenny Taylor, Ohio
 
Past President
Tandy Patrick, Kentucky

Committee Roster and Purposes

ASHA Staff
Please call the direct line listed under the staff member, or dial (859) 259-2742 then the extension.

Bill Whitley
Bill Whitley
ASHA Executive Director
Direct: 859-259-3888

Lisa Duncan
Lisa Duncan
ASR Registrar
Direct: 859-259-3881
l.duncan@asha.net

Katriona Adams
Katriona Adams
Assistant ASR Registrar 
Direct:  859-259-3885 
k.adams@asha.net 
Michelle
Michelle Krentz Partridge
Media Production & Marketing Manager
Direct: 859-259-3887
m.partridge@asha.net
Cynthia
Cynthia Lowell
Communication & Technology Manager
Direct: 859-259-3880
c.lowell@asha.net
Brenda
Brenda Newell
Sr. Programs Administrator
Direct: 859-259-3886
b.newell@asha.net
Carrie Mortensen
Carrie Mortensen
 
Registry Associate
Direct: 859-259-3895
c.mortensen@asha.net
Patricia
Patricia Edwards
Sr. Registry Associate / Program Manager
Direct: 859-259-3899
p.edwards@asha.net
 Laura Karrer
Laura Karrer
Registry Associate
Direct: 859-259-3883
l.karrer@asha.net
 Elizabeth Pierson
Registry Associate
e.pierson@asha.net
Mary Kaz
Controller
m.kaz@asha.net
 


This website copyright 1999-2015 by the American Saddlebred Horse Association. All rights reserved. No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association.

Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Authorized User Access