ASHA Personnel

Board of Directors

Bob Funkhouser - President
David B. Rudder - Vice President
Stacey Kipper-Perrelli - Secretary
  David Mount - Treasurer
Term Expires in 2015
Redd Crabtree, Kentucky
Randall Cates, Oklahoma
David B. Rudder, Kentucky 
Kenneth Wheeler, Virginia 
Betsy Boone, North Carolina
Term Expires in 2016
Leslie Rainbolt-Forbes, Oklahoma
Stacey Kipper-Perrelli, Colorado
Jackie Cline Hale, Alabama
Holly Nichols, Louisiana
Chuck Herbert, Indiana
Term Expires in 2017
Susan Shepherd, Kentucky
David Mount, Kentucky Bret Day, Kentucky
Tandy Patrick, Kentucky
Matt Shiflet, North Carolina Bob Funkhouser, Massachusetts
Past President
Tandy Patrick, Illinois

Committee Roster and Purposes

ASHA Staff
Please call the direct line listed under the staff member, or dial (859) 259-2742 then the extension.

Bill Whitley
Bill Whitley
ASHA Executive Director
Direct: 859-259-3888

Lisa Duncan
Lisa Duncan
ASR Registrar
Direct: 859-259-3881

Katriona Adams
Katriona Adams
Assistant ASR Registrar 
Direct:  859-259-3885 
Michelle Krentz Partridge
Media Production & Marketing Manager
Direct: 859-259-3887
Cynthia Lowell
Communication & Technology Manager
Direct: 859-259-3880
Brenda Newell
Sr. Programs Administrator
Direct: 859-259-3886
Carrie Mortensen
Carrie Mortensen
Registry Associate
Direct: 859-259-3895
Patricia Edwards
Sr. Registry Associate / Program Manager
Direct: 859-259-3899
Susan F. Harris
Registry Associate / Competitions
Direct: 864-293-2741
 Laura Karrer
Laura Karrer
Registry Associate
Direct: 859-259-3883
Elizabeth Pierson
Registry Associate

This website copyright 1999-2015 by the American Saddlebred Horse Association. All rights reserved. No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association.

Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Authorized User Access