ASHA Personnel

Board of Directors

 

Officers
Tandy Patrick - President
 
Bob Funkhouser - Vice President
Betsy Boone - Secretary
 
 
Term Expires in 2015
Redd Crabtree, Kentucky
Randall Cates, Oklahoma
David B. Rudder, Kentucky 
Kenneth Wheeler, Virginia 
Betsy Boone, North Carolina
 
Term Expires in 2016
Leslie Rainbolt-Forbes, Oklahoma
Stacey Kipper-Perrelli, Colorado
Jackie Cline Hale, Alabama
Holly Nichols, Louisiana
Chuck Herbert, Indiana
 
 
Term Expires in 2017
Susan Shepherd, Kentucky
David Mount, Kentucky Bret Day, Kentucky
Tandy Patrick, Kentucky
Matt Shiflet, North Carolina Bob Funkhouser, Massachusetts
 
Past President
Judy Werner, Illinois

Committee Roster and Purposes

ASHA Staff
Please call the direct line listed under the staff member, or dial (859) 259-2742 then the extension.

Bill Whitley
Bill Whitley
ASHA Executive Director
Direct: 859-259-3888

Lisa Duncan

Lisa Duncan
ASR Registrar
Direct: 859-259-3881
l.duncan@asha.net
Katriona Adams
Katriona Adams
Assistant ASR Registrar 
Direct:  859-259-3885 
k.adams@asha.net 
Michelle
Michelle Krentz Partridge
Media Production & Marketing Manager
Direct: 859-259-3887
m.partridge@asha.net
Brenda
Brenda Newell
Sr. Programs Administrator
Direct: 859-259-3886
b.newell@asha.net
Carrie Mortensen
Carrie Mortensen
 
Registry Associate
Direct: 859-259-3895
c.mortensen@asha.net
Susan
Susan F. Harris
Registry Associate / Competitions
Direct: 864-293-2741
s.harris@asha.net
Patricia
Patricia Edwards
Sr. Registry Associate / Program Manager
Direct: 859-259-3899
p.edwards@asha.net
 Laura Karrer
Laura Karrer
Registry Associate
Direct: 859-259-3883
l.karrer@asha.net
 
Elizabeth Pierson
Registry Associate
e.pierson@asha.net



This website copyright 1999-2014 by the American Saddlebred Horse Association. All rights reserved. No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association.

Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Authorized User Access