ASR Personnel

Registry Board of Directors

Chuck Herbert, President
Judy Werner, Vice-President
Brian Curran, Treasurer
Dr. Margaret McNeese, Secretary
Susan Aschenbrenner, Iowa Brian Curran, Wisconsin Sandra Currier, Texas
Bret Day, Kentucky Chuck Herbert, Indiana Gail Kline, Kentucky
Scott Matton, Wisconsin Dr. Margaret McNeese, Texas David Mount, Kentucky
Matt Shiflet, North Carolina Karen Richardson, Kentucky Judy Werner, Illinois
Kenneth Wheeler, Virginia    

This website copyright 1999-2015 by the American Saddlebred Horse Association. All rights reserved. No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association.

Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Authorized User Access