Please note, you will need to reset your password to access your account through our new website at this link: You will be able to reuse your existing password, but it must be reset.

The American Saddlebred Horse and Breeders Association Logo
KSF News Hub

You are now entering the old ASHBA website which will allow you to access your data using your original username and password.

We are transitioning to the new website, so be aware that some functions may not work on the old site and will redirect you to the new site. It is important you setup your new username and password on our new site HERE.

Otherwise click here to continue to the old ASHBA website

Board of Directors


President – Allen Bosworth
Vice President – Chris Schubert
Treasurer – Rachel Seifert
Secretary – Clif Paulsen

Term Expires in 2025

Allen Bosworth, South Carolina
Jennifer Dixon, California
James Nichols, Louisiana
Christy Parker, Georgia
Joe O'Brien, Kentucky
Malissa Welke, Oklahoma

Term Expires in 2026

Kristen Bagdasarian, Kentucky
Juliette Dell, Texas
Larry Hartsock, Virginia
Anna Marie Knipp, Missouri
Smith Lilly, West Virginia
John Scheidt, Indiana

Term Expires in 2027

Julie Behrends-Jones, Kentucky
Diane Hauslein, Virginia
Clif Paulsen, Iowa
Chris Schubert, Tennessee
Rachel Seifert, Kentucky
Joan Todd, Ohio